Jean-Philippe Bastien

Silhouet-Tone mean anything to you? It’s a name you’ve surely already heard or remember seeing somewhere, but where? Unlike you, your aesthetician knows a great deal about Silhouet-Tone and could talk to you about it for hours. Why?

 

For an overview of this brand recognized and sought after by professionals in the field of aesthetics, we spoke to Jean-Philippe Bastien, Sales and Marketing Director at Silhouet-Tone.

 

Silhouet-Tone… what do they make?

 

Silhouet-Tone is one of the largest manufacturers of spa and aesthetics equipment worldwide. Producing both aesthetics furnishings distinguished by their sleek lines and specialized cutting-edge equipment,  Silhouet-Tone resorts to the latest technologies to ensure your ultimate comfort. Its brand has been putting its knowledge and know-how at the service of beauty for 49 years, offering you a wide array of effective, painless and non-invasive fast-acting rejuvenation treatments.

The company works strictly with industry professionals such as licensed aestheticians, medico-aesthetics clinics, spas, beauty institutes and beauty salons, to name a few.

 

Silhouet-Tone impresses for… ?

 

A Quebec company active in some 52 countries, Silhouet-Tone is, in the beauty industry, the firm, which over the past six years has earned the largest number of distinctions for the quality, performance and safety of its equipment. This is a true guarantee for your aesthetician who wishes to provide you with the ultimate in terms of treatment.

 

Thanks to Silhouet-Tone, Quebec know-how has been propelled to the forefront of the world stage. With its multinational presence and history, it easily rivals the largest American and European firms in the beauty sector.

From Paris’s most modern spas to Dubai’s most luxurious hotels, by way of the world’s most high-profile medi-spas and clinics, Silhouet-Tone boasts peerless prestige.

[...]

For the rest of the story, read our online magazine!

Ask our experts


8 + one =

© 2013 BeautéHD. All rights reserved.

Jean-Philippe Bastien

Silhouet-Tone ça vous dit quelque chose ? Un nom que vous avez sûrement déjà entendu ou que vous vous rappelez avoir déjà vu quelque part, c’est certain, mais où ? Contrairement à vous, votre esthéticienne en connait un rayon sur Silhouet-Tone et pourrait vous en parler durant des heures. Pourquoi ?

 

Pour vous offrir une vue d’ensemble de cette marque reconnue et convoitée par les professionnels de l’esthétique, nous nous sommes entretenus avec Jean-Philippe Bastien, Directeur des ventes et marketing chez Silhouet-Tone.

 

Silhouet-Tone… mais que font-ils ?

 

Silhouet-Tone est un des plus importants manufacturiers d’équipement spa et esthétique à travers le monde. Fabriquant à la fois du mobilier d’esthétique aux lignes épurées et des appareils spécialisés de pointe, Silhouet-Tone a recours aux toutes dernières technologies pour votre plus grand confort. Sa marque met ainsi son savoir-faire au service de la beauté depuis 49 ans, en vous offrant un éventail de soins de rajeunissement rapides, efficaces, indolores et non-invasifs.

La compagnie s’adresse uniquement aux professionnels de l’industrie. Esthéticiennes licenciées,  cliniques médico-esthétiques, spas, instituts de beauté et salons de coiffure en sont quelques exemples.

 

Silhouet-Tone impressionne pour… ?

 

Société québécoise présente dans plus de 52 pays, Silhouet-Tone est, dans l’industrie de la beauté, l’entreprise ayant reçu le plus de distinctions ces 6 dernières années pour la qualité, les résultats et la sécurité de ses équipements. Ceci constitue un véritable gage de garantie pour votre esthéticienne qui souhaite vous offrir le « top » du « top » en matière de traitement.

 

Grâce à Silhouet-Tone, le savoir-faire québécois est mis en avant sur la scène mondiale. Avec ses allures de multinationale et un tel bagage, elle rivalise sans complexes avec les plus grosses firmes américaines et européennes évoluant dans l’univers de la beauté.

Des spas les plus modernes de Paris, aux complexes hôteliers les plus luxueux de Dubaï, en passant par les médispas et cliniques les plus réputés du monde entier, Silhouet-Tone affiche à son palmarès un prestige sans pareil.

 

[...]

 

Pour le reste de l’article, SVP lire notre magazine gratuit en ligne!

Posez une question à nos experts


+ six = 12

© 2013 BeautéHD. Tous droits réservés.