The harmonies – P. 6

Over the past 15 years, technological breakthroughs and new government standards have been our industry’s driving force. Lately the recent economic turmoils are responsible for the changes in consumers’ buying habits.  

 Crashes are, usually, periods that tend to benefit the beauty industry, particularly the lip products. This time around, the nail industry has been favoured, and the wave of the 90s has become a trend, a fashion and finally, an essential. And so nails have become the focal point of the economy generated by the cosmetic industry. Hardly surprising then to note that today we are presenting you combinations based on this fall’s two key products…two remarkable nail enamels! A major plus for your beauty kit!

 The first, nail enamel, Éclat de Gris #25, is a radiant deep grey matt polish with warm undertones that can easily be matched to everything…  the perfect choice for any occasion. This vibrant universal colour enhances each movement of the hand with elegance unknown to brownish blacks, reddish blacks or brownish reds…it’s even better than black itself. A classy opaque presence that beautifies the colour of the skin. A must! …  And to support it [...]

READ OUR MAGAZINE ONLINE FOR THE REST OF THE ARTICLE! MAKE SURE TO SUSCRIBE IN ORDER TO GET A FREE SKIN ANALYSIS ALONG WITH 25% OFF ON YOUR NEXT PURCHASE!

Ask our experts


3 + two =

© 2013 BeautéHD. All rights reserved.

Les harmonies – P. 6

Les percées technologiques et les nouvelles normes gouvernementales ont été depuis les 15 dernières années la locomotive de notre industrie, mais c’est « l’économie » qui a le plus transformé les habitudes d’achat des consommateurs.

 Les périodes de crash sont habituellement propices à l’industrie de la beauté et plus particulièrement aux produits pour les lèvres.  Cette fois- ci c’est l’industrie des ongles qui a été favorisée et la vague déjà importante dans les années 90 est devenue une tendance, une mode et puis une habitude incontournable.  Ainsi les ongles sont devenus le point focal de l’économie générée par le monde des cosmétiques.  Pas surprenant qu’aujourd’hui nous vous proposions des harmonies déclinées à partir de nos deux produits vedettes cet automne… deux vernis remarquables ! Un plus pour votre trousse de beauté !

 Le premier : Vernis Protection « Éclat de Gris #25 », un gris chaud, profond, mat, lumineux et qui s’harmonise à tout et en toutes occasions.  Le Vernis Protection « Éclat de Gris #25 », une couleur tonique qui soutient la main dans chacun de ses mouvements… mieux que le brun noir, les rouges noirs ou les rouges bruns et même le noir lui-même.  Une présence opaque qui a de la classe et qui embellit la main et la couleur de la peau… un Must ! …  pour compléter [...]

LISEZ LA SUITE SUR NOTRE NOUVEAU MAGAZINE EN LIGNE! ABONNEZ-VOUS GRATUITEMENT! RECEVEZ UN COUPON RABAIS DE 25% ET UNE ANALYSE DE PEAU GRATUITE!

Posez une question à nos experts


− 1 = un

© 2013 BeautéHD. Tous droits réservés.